Office

Our Office

 

Our Location

 

Our office in Addison is where we handle all logistics and paperwork, and where all of our employees office. Our slab inventory is located on Royal Lane at the Everest Stone Slab Yard.

Brad Smith – President


Fabricator Sales: Dallas, Waco/Temple
Email : Brad@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-263-9044

Walter Barthel – Sales (West)


Fabricator Sales: West Texas, New Mexico
Email : WBarthel@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-929-2700

Mike Membreno – Sales (Midwest)


Fabricator Sales : North East Tennnessee, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin.
Email : Mike@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 469-588-3000

Scotty Wilson – Sales (North)


Fabricator Sales: Ft Worth, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Email : scotty@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 512-923-7355

Jay Anani – Sales (East)


Fabricator Sales : East TX, Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee
Email : Jay@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-952-0170

Edward Gutierrez – Sales (DFW Metro)


Fabricator Sales : Metro Dallas & Ft. Worth
Email : Edward@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-532-0251

Tony Velasco – Sales (South)


Fabricator Sales : Waco/Temple/Austin/San Antonio/Corpus Christi
Email : Tony@granitedistributor.com
Cell :469-658-5189

Liz Velasco – Showroom Manager/Homeowner Viewings


 Support
Email : Liz@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 702-296-6930

Robert Sturdevant – Head of Importing/Logistics


Logistics
Email : RSturdevant@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-606-3936

Austin Sumner – Importing/Logistics


Importing/Logistics
Email : Austin@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 254-722-4479

javascript:__doPostBack('dnn$ctr419$EditHTML$cmdSave','')

Vimal Patel – Accounting & Customer Payments


General Accounting
Email : Accounting@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 469-305-9567

 

If you would like for us to contact you, please enter your information below.