Office

Our Office

 

Our Location

 

Our office in Addison is where we handle all logistics and paperwork, and where all of our employees office. Our slab inventory is located down the street at the Everest Stone Slab Yard.

Brad Smith – President


 Fabricator Sales: Dallas, Waco/Temple
Email : Brad@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-263-9044

Walter Barthel – Sales (West)


 Fabricator Sales: West Texas, New Mexico
Email : WBarthel@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-929-2700

Jorge Delacanal – Sales (North)


 Fabricator Sales: Ft Worth, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Email : Jorge@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-223-3050

Jay Anani – Sales (East)


 Fabricator Sales : East TX, Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee
Email : Jay@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-952-0170

Edward Gutierrez – Sales


 Fabricator Sales : Metro Dallas & Ft. Worth
Email : Edward@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-532-0251

Kelley Wilson – Sales


 Fabricator Sales : Waco/Temple/Austin/San Antonio/Corpus Christi
Email : Kelley@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 512-848-7935

Isaias Sauceda – Homeowner Viewings


 I – Support
Email : Isaias@granitedistributor.com
Cell : 214-769-6814

Robert Sturdevant – Logistics 


 Logistics 
Email : RSturdevant@granitedistributor.com
 Cell : 214-606-3936

 

If you would like for us to contact you, please enter your information below.